top of page

TANGIBLE DESIGN

Creating things that we can touch in tangible design. At first I set out to create something tangible using paper in the form of an origami. I spent time trying to create something that was not the typical origami swan and experimented with different paper textures and thicknesses and created this owl. This is what it came out like.

Having created this made me think of other tangible designs I could create and better. I chose to design my business cards as a retake on tangible design. This image I am showing is a mock up version for the final business cards I will be making.

The Business cards will be made out of 0.5mm stainless steel smoothly polished with the Fallen leaves logo and my name cut out using laser cutting technology. Here is the example.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page